DEPARTMENT OF EVENING STUDIES -MDRC, PANJAB UNIVERSITY , CHANDIGARH Provisional Admission list of selected candidtes from waiting list Candidates for admission to MA English 1st Semester for the session 2021-2022 Total seats =68 GN=39, SC=10, ST=5, BC=3, Sports=3, Defence=3, PwD=3, Riot Victims=1, FF=1 **1st Waiting List** Link to the fee portal: http://payonline.puchd.ac.in Fee Code: T0250 Fees to be submitted by the candidate: Rs. 8700/- (PU Registered Student) Rs. 9700/- (Outside Student) S.C. Students of Punjab (Upto 2.5 Lac Annual Income) Rs. 885/- (PU Student)

User guide for candidate to fill the online fee through fee portal

http://ugadmissions.puchd.ac.in/pdf/instructions.pdf

Rs. 1885/- (Outside Student)

Selected candidates are advised to deposit their admission fee latest by **26-09-2021** and submit the scan copy of fee receipt at **maeveningadmissions@puchd.ac.in** on or before **26-09-2021**

(Sr. No./Application No./Class must be mentioned on fee receipt) otherwise your claim for seat shall be cancelled and the seat will be allotted to next waiting candidate.

if any query contact Mr. Vivek kumar Yadav (7508926394) Mr. Harun (7696644454)

GENERAL = 23 (SELECTED CANDIDATES)

No.	Appl. No.	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	Overall Marks
35	2115000679	Avneet Kaur Dhaliwal	Baltej Singh Dhaliwal	GEN	1968.65 (Merit Updated)
40	2115019662	ISHITA THAKUR	RAJIV THAKUR	GEN	1871
41	2115002854	Atul Punia	SURINDER SINGH	GEN	1869
42	2115005335	Manju	HOSHIAR SINGH	GEN	1853.6
43	2115018759	Basant Kumar	rattan lal	BC	1842.75
	2115009188	AKANKSHA JYOTI	SANJEEV KUMAR	OGC,DEF	1840.8
44			PRASHAR		
45	2115003435	Shivani Bharol	Subhash Kumar	GEN	1814.4
46	2115023158	MEHAK	RAJESH KUMAR	GEN	1811.25
47	2115016208	Shweta Chhachhia	Jaikaran Kumar	SC	1796.76
48	2115011961	Ashima Thakur	Ramesh Thakur	GEN	1794.05
49	2115013293	Simranjeet Kaur	Ravinder Singh	SC	1790.295
50	2115013543	Tanzin Giacho	Panma Dorje	ST	1790.2
51	2115006644	ANSHUL BHATIA	SANJEEV BHATIA	GEN	1787.8
52	2115015017	Shubham Kaswan	Balwant Singh	GEN	1759.8
53	2115006243	Shivangi Taneja	Surender Taneja	GEN	1753.5
54	2115001769	Randeep Singh	RUPINDER SINGH	SC	1749.3
55	2115006745	POOJA	SURENDER SINGH	GEN	1746.207
56	2115009207	Saurav Guleria	Supinder Singh	GEN	1745.32
57	2115019991	DHIMAN RAHUL	SHRICHAND	BC	1722
		SHRICHAND			
58	2115002425	Jesna Joy	Joy Varghese	GEN	1717.091
59	2115027418	Sunil Kumar	bhag singh	GEN	1713.96
60	2115014916	Sarbjit Kaur	Bakhshish Singh	SC	1704.986
61	2115019808	Nupur	Tarsem Kumar Sharma	GEN	1699.95

SC = 08 (SELECTED CANDIDATE)

No.	Appl. No.	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	Overall Marks
1	2115010527	Pushwinder Singh	Rachhpal Singh	SC	1493.247
2	2115001786	Sunil Kumar	SARWAN SINGH	SC	1415.4
3	2115012342	JATIN GILL	PARMOD GILL	SC	1388.725
4	2115020469	ANU LATA	KASHMIR CHAND	SC	1377.6
5	2115008751	Sharandeep Singh	Manjeet Singh	SC	1317.76
6	2115004686	Rajwinder Kaur	Jarnail Singh	SC	1300.95
7	2115002462	Jaswinder Singh	Jagtar Singh	SC	1294.65
8	2115021809	DEEPAK	PRITAM SINGH	SC	1137.15

BC = 02 (SELECTED CANDIDATES)

No.	Appl. No.	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	Overall Marks
1	2115005551	AKSH BASRA	Yash Pal Basra	BC	1661.462
2	2115019953	ISHA	RAKESH CHAND	BC	1655.64

Chairperson DES-MDRC