DEPARTMENT OF EVENING STUDIES -MDRC, PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH

Provisional Admission list of selected Candidates for admission to M.A. Political Science 1st Semester under various category for the session 2020-2021.

Total seats =68

GN=39, SC=10, ST=5, BC=3, Sports=3, Defence=3, PwD=3, Riot Victims=1, FF=1

Link to the fee portal: http://payonline.puchd.ac.in

T0250 Fee Code:

User guide for candidate to fill the online fee through

fee portal http://ugadmissions.puchd.ac.in/pdf/instructions.pdf

Candidate can pay fee in the following manner:-

Fees to be submitted by the Candidate: Rs. 9670/-

(8670+1000 (late fees)

S.C. Students of Punjab (Upto 2.5 Lac Annual Income)

(885+1000 (late fees)

Rs.1885/-

Selected candidates are advised to deposit their admission fee immedidately by 20-11-2020 by 06:00 p.m.

Submit the scan copy of fee receipt at evmdrc_pu@pu.ac.in on or before 20-11-2020 by 07:00 p.m.

(Sr. No./Application Number/Class must be mentioned on fee receipt) otherwise claim for seat shall be cancelled and the seat will be alloted to next waiting candidate.

Dealing Official :- (Vivek Kumar Yadav = 7508926394)

5th WAITING LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES GENERAL = 21

Sr.N							
0.	Rank	Appl. No.	Name	Father's Name	Cat.	Overall Marks	
1	86	2015020941	AMIT KUMAR	DEEP KUMAR	SC	1646.16	
2	87	2015007135	LOVEPREET SINGH	RAM PAL	ВС	1644.3	
3	88	2015018334	SATNAM SINGH	DARSHAN SINGH	ВС	1641.7	
4	89	2015002554	Manpreet Kaur	Ranjit Singh	SC	1641.295	
5	90	2015016176	Alka	Ram Rishipal Singh	GEN	1639.758	
	91	2015006535	Pranshu Rathore	Gambhir Singh	GEN	1636.2	
6				Rathore			
7	92	2015028427	Nishtha	Harbans Lal	GEN	1634.4	
8	93	2015009682	BALJINDER KAUR	Mangal Singh	SC,YF	1609.65	
9	94	2015021303	Jatin Balu	Dinesh Kumar Balu	SC	1602.3	Already admitted
10	95	2015020765	Kanika Sharma	Mohan Lal Sharma	ST,OGC	1597.2	Already admitted
11	96	2015021659	Thingnam Rahul	Thingnam Bheigyachar	SC	1592.85	
12	97	2015001883	NISHANT SAINI	BALVINDER SINGH	RAS	1584	
13	98	2015015451	LOAKESH KUMAR	KIRPA RAM	GEN	1580.522	
14	99	2015026931	Amit Kumar	Subhash Chander	GEN	1577.1	
15	100	2015025762	SNEHIL SHARMA	RAVINDER SHARMA	GEN	1572.48	
16	101	2015010776	Ankit Kumar Jangid	Rajendra Jangid	GEN	1556.1	
17	102	2015021911	Ravinder Singh	Jeet Ram	ВС	1547.28	
18	103	2015028896	RAMANDEEP KAUR	MALKIT SINGH	GEN	1545.6	
19	104	2015022094	Shivam Bhambri	Naval Bhambri	GEN	1545.455	
	105	2015030241	MANJINDER SINGH	SUKHMANDER SINGH	GEN	1539.1	
20							
	106	2015007009	Thingnam Bhimo Singh	Thingnam Rajen Singh	SC	1527.05	
21							
22	107	2015031579	Kirandeep Kaur Bhangu	KPS Bhangu	GEN	1520.4	
23	108	2015007776	SATWINDER SINGH	CHETTAN SINGH	ВС	1519.35	